Worship with Us!
Note:  We will be sharing our worship online. 
 
Facebook: For future sermons,  if you have a Facebook account  please “like” the Bracken UMC and Preschool page.
YouTube: Sermons will also be posted at YouTube. All you have to do is log into Bracken’s channel
Please make sure to “subscribe” to our YouTube channel.
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, January 16 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, January 9 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, January 2 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, December 26 Combined Service
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, December 19 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, December 12 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, December 5 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, November 28 Combined Service 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, November 21 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, November 14 Traditional and Contemporary 
Bracken UMC worship Sunday, November 7 150th Anniversary Service